Managing Director

Managing Director
Lars Grünhage

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 53
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 041
lars.gruenhage@werkoe.de

Sales & Marketing

Junior Sales & Marketing Manager
Zoran Miletic

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-211
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 41 31 154
zoran.miletic@werkoe.de

Export

Keyaccount Export/Trading
Martin Scheid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 03
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 154
martin.scheid@werkoe.de

Product Management

Junior Product & Quality Manager
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de

Key Account Special tools / application technology
Jens Rabes

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-275
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
jens.rabes@werkoe.de

Key Account Special tools / application technology
Ronny Möller

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 270
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 043
ronny.moeller@werkoe.de

Sales Force

East Germany
Zoran Miletic

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-211
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 41 31 154
zoran.miletic@werkoe.de

Bavaria Germany
Baris Yurt

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 157
baris.yurt@werkoe.de

West Germany
Stefanos Grammozis

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 160/ 91 13 73 41
stefanos.grammozis@werkoe.de

Baden-Württemberg Germany
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de