Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer Sales & Marketing
Lars Grünhage

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 53
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 041
lars.gruenhage@werkoe.de

Sales & Marketing

Sales & Marketing Manager
Lars Grünhage

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 53
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 041
lars.gruenhage@werkoe.de

Export

Keyaccount Export/Handel
Martin Scheid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 03
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 154
martin.scheid@werkoe.de

Produktmanagement / Anwendungstechnik

Productmanager
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de

Key Account Sonderwerkzeuge/Anwendungstechnik
Jens Rabes

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-275
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
jens.rabes@werkoe.de

Key Account Sonderwerkzeuge/Anwendungstechnik
Timothy-Joseph Münnich

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 272
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
tim.muennich@werkoe.de

Außendienst

Teamleiter Direktvertrieb
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de

Technischer Berater Deutschland Ost
Fabian Bock

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 305
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 151/ 2970 4139
fabian.bock@werkoe.de

Technischer Berater Deutschland Süd
Baris Yurt

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 157
baris.yurt@werkoe.de

Technischer Berater Deutschland West
Stefanos Grammozis

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 160/ 91 13 73 41
stefanos.grammozis@werkoe.de